Your cart

Bebe Rexha Official Store

"Better Mistakes" Digital Album

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note: Digital downloads are only available to US customers.


1. Break My Heart Myself (Feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign & Trevor Daniel)
7. Die For A Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby, I’m Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)
9. On The Go (Feat. Pink Sweat$ & Lunay)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

*Limited to 4 per order